• 920-892-7908
  • executive@theSCBR.com
  • 639 Walton Dr., Plymouth, WI 53073

Board of Directors

Officers

m7

Michelle Hayward  (President)
Keller Williams Empower
920-946-5767
Michelle@BrostGroup.com
(01/2021)

Bridgett Nottestad  (President-Elect)
Greystone Realty
262-224-7553
BridgettNottestad@gmail.com
(01/2021)

Kristine Hartmann  (Imm. Past President)
Pleasant View Realty
920-980-5542
Kristine@PleasantViewRealty.com
(01/2021)

Amanda Grunewald (Secretary)
Pleasant View Realty
920-627-4225
Amanda@PleasantViewRealty.com
(01/2021)

Erik Thiel (Treasurer)
Cherry Creek Mortgage
414-526-9079
EThiel@CCMCLending.com
(01/2021)

Directors

Linda Serrano (Affiliate Director)
UnitedOne Credit Union
920-451-8222
LSerrano@UnitedOne.org
(1/2023)

Olivia Bearden
Village Realty & Development
920-889-4877
OliviaBearden@gmail.com
(01/2023)

ezgif.com-gif-maker

Danielle Bradford
North Shore Homes
920-287-5733
NorthShoreDanie@gmail.com
(01/2022)

Sue Erdmann
Keller Williams Empower
920-286-2084
Sue@BrostGroup.com
(01/2023)

Jana Gruttner
Greystone Realty
920-893-1350
JanaGruttner@gmail.com
(01/2022)

Jenna Klinger
920-980-1925
Keller Williams Empower
Jenna@BrostGroup.com
(01/2022)

Barb Lukens
Century 21 Moves
920-918-1412
BarbLukens@Movesre.com
(01/2022)

Click below to hear more about volunteering on the Board of Directors and making a positive impact in Sheboygan County!