Skip to toolbar

Applicants for primary, secondary, or Designated REALTORĀ® membership are
required to file an application and pay current dues to the Sheboygan
County Board of REALTORSĀ® within 14 days of submitting application and
are non-refundable.

Payments can be mailed to : SCBR, 639 Walton Dr., Plymouth, WI 53073

*Submit Letter of Good Standing (Have an area to upload Letter of Good Standing)

General Information