• 920-892-7908
  • executive@theSCBR.com
  • 639 Walton Dr., Plymouth, WI 53073


Our Mission

The Sheboygan County Board of REALTORS® is the primary advocate for promoting professional and ethical conduct in every Real Estate transaction. We believe in fostering a spirit of cooperation by providing services and programs that will assist all members and the community.

Welcome New SCBR Members

Please give a warm welcome to the newest members of our professional family!

Jimmel Arneson – Keller Williams Empower 2/3/2021

Tanner Sauer – RE/MAX Universal 2/3/2021

Nicholas Hilbelink – North Shore Homes 2/3/2021

Daryl Mangeri – Consumer Credit Counseling Services 2/3/2021

Lauren Giese – RE/MAX Universal 2/17/2021

Susie Meyer – Shorewest Realtors 2/17/2021

Leah Bischoff – Village Realty 2/17/2021

Amy Krepline – Shorewest Realtors 2/17/2021

John Motiska – North Shore Homes 3/3/2021

Rich Ryan – Pleasant View Realty 3/3/2021

Carrissa Ward – Century 21 Moves 3/3/2021